Nappasin tämän Mearin blogista...

Olitapa uusi tai vanha kommentaattori niin haluaisin kuulla sinusta! =) Ketkä blogiani lukevatkaan?

1. Jätä kommentteihin muisto minusta. Ei sillä väliä oletko tuntenut kauan vai vasta lyhyen aikaa - ihan mitä vain muistat. Ja vaikka elävässä elämässä ei ehkä oltaisikaan tavattu niin kommentoi silti =) .

2. Ja sitten kopioi tämä omaan blogiisi ja katso kuinka monella on muistoja sinusta.

 

I  got this from Meari's blog.

Frequent commentors, and lurkers alike... I'd *love* to hear from you!

So who reads my blog??

1. As a comment on this post, leave one memory that you and I had together. It doesn't matter if you know me a little or a lot, anything you remember! And if we've never met in real life, leave me a comment of your favorite post I wrote and why it was your favorite.

2. Next, re-post these instructions on your blog and see how many people leave a memory about you. It's actually really funny to see the responses. If you leave a memory about me, I'll assume you're playing the game and I'll come to your blog and leave one about you.