Olen vähän huono järjestämään arvontoja ja kilpailuja. Mutta nyt rävähtää tänne kaikkien aikojen lahjoitus! Olen siivonnut komeroita ja seuraavista jutuista olen valmis luopumaan. Hän joka ensimmäisenä jättää kommenttinsa tänne saa pakkauksen tai mallin. Voin lahjoittaa useammankin samalle henkilölle. Ja jos jonkinlaiset yhteystiedot vielä laitatte, että voin kysyä osoitteen Hymy

 

I'm not very good in organising competitions in my blog so now I decided to organise a huge spring cleaning. I have done a spring cleaning and I'm ready to give up of following items. Some of the stuff I have even 2 to give away. The person who leaves the first comment gets the chart/kit. And please make sure that I can get a contact to you so I'm able to get the mailing address to you Hymy. And I can mail to any part of the world so you all readers can participate.

Janlynn Tiger 013-0301